DANCENORTH MANAGEMENT

hillary headshot.jpg
Eloise.jpg

ELOISE GRACE

Company ManagER

eloise@dancenorth.com.au

Hillary Coyne

Executive Director/Co-CEO

hillary@dancenorth.com.au

Georgia Alexander headshot.jpg
Flick.jpg

Felicity organ-moore

acting PRODUCTION Manager

production@dancenorth.com.au

Georgia Alexander

marketing & development manager

georgiab@dancenorth.com.au

Daniel Holden.jpg
ally headshot.jpg

Ally Harris

OFFICE & administration coordinator

admin@dancenorth.com.au

Daniel Holden

Production & Technical Coordinator

daniel@dancenorth.com.au

20180131-MO8C4281.jpg
20180131-MO8C4180.jpg

Susan Van den Ham

Education & Outreach Manager

susan@dancenorth.com.au

Andrea Dighton

Education & Outreach Coordinator

andrea@dancenorth.com.au


INTERNATIONAL TOUR REPRESENTITIVES

Representation for Attractor USA:

Cathy Pruzan
4709 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
USA

T: (415) 789 - 5051
F: (415) 789 - 5055
cpruzan@aol.com