DANCENORTH MANAGEMENT

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Dancenorth [cmyk] copy (1) (1).jpg

Hillary Coyne

Executive Director/Co-CEO

hillary@dancenorth.com.au

 
20180131-MO8C4312.jpg

Kellie Williams

Company Manager

kellie@dancenorth.com.au

 
Logo_transparent_black.png

AMOS Enterprises

Company Management

Julie Amos

companymanager@dancenorth.com.au

AMOSenterprises.com.au

 

 

MARKETING / MEDIA

20180131-MO8C4166.jpg

Georgia Alexander

marketing manager

georgiab@dancenorth.com.au

 

 

PRODUCTION / TECHNICAL

20180131-MO8C4212.jpg

Melanie Stanton

PRODUCTION Manager

melanie@dancenorth.com.au

 
Dancenorth [cmyk] copy (1) (1).jpg

Daniel Holden

Venue and Technical Coordinator

daniel@dancenorth.com.au

 

 

COMMUNITY / OUTREACH

20180131-MO8C4281.jpg

Susan Van den Ham

Educations & Outreach Manager

susan@dancenorth.com.au

 

 
20180131-MO8C4180.jpg

Andrea Dighton

Education & Outreach Coordinator

andrea@dancenorth.com.au

 

EVENTS /ADMINISTRATION

20180131-MO8C4259.jpg

Ally Harris

administration and events coordinator

admin@Dancenorth.com.au

+61 7 4772 2549

 

 

INTERNATIONAL TOUR REPRESENTITIVES

Representation for all countries other than USA:

Rachael Azzopardi
rachaelazzopardi@yahoo.com.au
+61 412 259 307

Representation for Attractor USA:

Cathy Pruzan
4709 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
USA

T: (415) 789 - 5051
F: (415) 789 - 5055
cpruzan@aol.com