Deanna Smart , General Manager
deanna@dancenorth.com.au

Kellie Williams, Company Manager
kellie@dancenorth.com.au

Georgia Bollard, Marketing Manager

georgiab@dancenorth.com.au

Melanie by Amber Haines-6885.jpg

Production / technical

Melanie Stanton, Production Manager
melanie@dancenorth.com.au

Murray Dempsey, Technical Production Manager
murray@dancenorth.com.au

Yoshie Kenny, Venue Technician
yoshie@dancenorth.com.au

Dancenorth +61 7 4772 2549

INTERNATIONAL TOUR REPRESENTATIVES

Representation for all countries other than USA:

Rachael Azzopardi
rachaelazzopardi@yahoo.com.au
+61 412 259 307

Representation for Attractor USA:

Cathy Pruzan
4709 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
USA

T: (415) 789 - 5051
F: (415) 789 - 5055
cpruzan@aol.com