DANCENORTH MANAGEMENT

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

20180131-MO8C4312.jpg

Kellie Williams, Company Manager and acting Executive Director
kellie@dancenorth.com.au

MARKETING

20180131-MO8C4166.jpg

Georgia Bollard, Marketing Manager

georgiab@dancenorth.com.au 

20180131-MO8C4131.jpg

Emmeline Tardy, Marketing Intern
emmeline@dancenorth.com.au

PRODUCTION / TECHNICAL

20180131-MO8C4212.jpg

Production / technical

Melanie Stanton, Production Manager
melanie@dancenorth.com.au

COMMUNITY / OUTREACH

20180131-MO8C4281.jpg

Susan van den Ham, Education & Outreach Manager
susan@dancenorth.com.au 

20180131-MO8C4180.jpg

Andrea Dighton, Education & Outreach Coordinator
andrea@dancenorth.com.au  

EVENTS /ADMINISTRATION

20180131-MO8C4259.jpg

Ally Harris, Administration and Events Coordinator

admin@dancenorth.com.au  

Dancenorth +61 7 4772 2549

INTERNATIONAL TOUR REPRESENTITIVES

Representation for all countries other than USA:

Rachael Azzopardi
rachaelazzopardi@yahoo.com.au
+61 412 259 307

Representation for Attractor USA:

Cathy Pruzan
4709 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
USA

T: (415) 789 - 5051
F: (415) 789 - 5055
cpruzan@aol.com