CHOREOGRAPHERS:

Stephanie Lake http://stephanielake.com.au

Ross McCormack http://www.musclemouth.co.nz

Lucy Guerin Inc. http://www.lucyguerininc.com

Gideon Obarzanek

Byron Perry http://www.byronperry.net

Lee Serle http://www.leeserle.com

Lisa Wilson http://www.lisawilson.com.a

Alisdair Macindoe http://www.alisdairmacindoe.com/ 

Cheryl Stock

Jane Pirani

Gabrielle Nankivell http://gabriellenankivell.com/

LIGHTING DESIGN:

Niklas Pajanti http://www.niklaspajanti.com

Govin Ruben http://collabo.net/govin/

Ben 'Bosco' Shaw https://additive.lighting/

Thomas Roach

SET DESIGNER:

Tatsuo Miyajima http://tatsuomiyajima.com

 

 

MUSICIAN/COMPOSER:

Jiro Matsumoto

NG Chor Guan

Senyawa http://senyawa.tumblr.com

Jessica Moss

PHOTOGRAPHERS: 

Amber Haines

Jenni Large http://jennilargephotography.yolasite.com

Ashely McLellan http://cargocollective.com/ashleymclellan

Gregory Lorenzutti http://www.gregorylorenzutti.com

Scout Edwards http://whitewallphotography.com.au/blog/


COSTUME/FASHION DESIGNER:  

Fiona Todd http://www.vigilantia.com.au/node/15

Andrew Treloar

DESIGNER/ARTIST:

Jacob Logos http://www.jacoblogos.com

AUDIO VISUAL ARTIST:

Robin Fox http://robinfox.com.au